FLAMENCO by Esteban de Sanlucar

  • Esteban de Sanlúcar – Panadero Flamenco
  • Esteban de Sanlúcar – Panaderos flamencos
  • Panaderos by Esteban de Sanlucar
  • PANADEROS FLAMENCOS ( Esteban de Sanlucar ) Paco de Lucia – Guitar Lesson!!
  • Perfil Flamenco de Esteban de Sanlúcar por Armando Javier López
  • Perfil Flamenco (Zapateado) Esteban de Sanlúcar by Gabriel Macias
  • Javi Martin Zapateado (Perfil Flamenco) de Esteban de Sanlucar
  • Esteban de Sanlúcar – Castillo de Xauen
  • Panaderos Flamencos by Esteban de Sanlúcar
  • Esteban de Sanlúcar en ‘La maja de los cantares’
Amazon Price: N/A (as of June 18, 2018 3:10 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

SONG and TRACK LISTING – SIDE ONE: 1. Soleares Gaditanas; 2. Castillo de Xauen – Danza Mora (trans. title:The Castle of Xauen); 3. Los Caracoles – caracoles (trans. title:The Seashells) 4. Panadero Flamenco – Panadero (trans. title:Flamenco Baker) SIDE TWO: 1.Marisma de Guadalquivar – Zapateado (trans. title: Marsh of the Guadalquivir); 2. Aromas del Puerto – Farruca (trans. title: Fragrance of the Harbor) ; 3. Moro Y Gitano – Danza Moro (trans. title: Moor & Gypsy); 4. Mantillas de Feria – Danza (trans. title: Holiday Shawls). Traditional flamenco solo guitar from what is known as the Golden Era of flamenco. This is the record that has some of the songs that Paco de Lucia learned and used to play as encores in his concerts including Mantialla de Feria. Great performance by one of the great players that inspired the modern players of the Paco de Lucia generation. Enjoy – this is the rare one – as rare as it gets!!!

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: 1954
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording
  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Run Time: 40 minutes
  • ASIN: B0063T5TIA


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *